BCCI have announced the Team India squad for the red-ball and white-ball assignments for the South Africa and at the same time also announced that India A will be playing two four-day matches with South Africa A as well and announced the India A squads as well. Sai Sudharsan, Devdutt Padikkal, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Sarfaraz Khan, Dhruv Jurel, Vidwath Kaverappa, Harshit Rana, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma are notable names in the India A squad. Abhimanyu Easwaran’s availability is still unsure due to fitness concerns. India Squads for South Africa Tour Announced: Rohit Sharma to Lead in Tests, Suryakumar Yadav in T20Is and KL Rahul in ODIs.

India A to Play Two Four-Day Matches Against South Africa A

BCCI Announces Squads of India A 

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user’s social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)